WEBINAR – Integrate PhoenixATS with your Payroll system and streamline your new staff engagement workflow

We are holding a 20–30-minute webinar to outline the options for integrating PhoenixATS with your current Payroll system. In the webinar we will outline the cost, the process, and the options.
Please select one of these times.

 

Thursday 16 September 2021

1 pm to 1.30 pm (NZST) or 11 am to 11.30 am (AEST)

 

Tuesday 21 September

2021 2 pm to 2.30 pm (NZST) or 12.00 noon to 12.30 pm (AEST)

 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7453994538

 

Meeting ID: 745 399 4538

Dial by your location
+64 3 659 0603 New Zealand
+64 4 886 0026 New Zealand
+64 9 884 6780 New Zealand
+61 7 3185 3730 Australia
+61 8 6119 3900 Australia
+61 8 7150 1149 Australia
+61 2 8015 6011 Australia
+61 3 7018 2005 Australia

Meeting ID: 745 399 4538
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kfs7PRp5T

For all the other time zones please talk to your account manager.

Subscribe for Email Updates